Posted by: Megan | April 7, 2008

100 Day Rosary

Stephen and I are getting married in just over 100 days.

Along with all the wedding plans, we have been very busy for the past several months with marriage preparation. This has been a joyous time, and we have learned so much.

Try as I might, I have not yet gotten in the habit of saying the rosary regularly.

In anticipation of our wedding, I have decided to complete a 100 day rosary. In other words, I am committing to saying the rosary at least once a day for the 100 days up to our wedding, starting this Thursday, April 10. I invite everyone and anyone to join me in this 100 day rosary, for our intentions or your own.

Leave a Reply

Categories

